Top of Free Internet Radio content area

Club 80s With DJ Lex

Home » Forums » Club 80s With DJ Lex

DJ Lex
2-18-2010 (4:29 pm)
The Club 80s Mix airs at the following times:

Friday at 1pm Eastern (10am Pacific)
Saturday & Sunday at 8pm Eastern (5pm Pacific)

Be sure to tune in for an hour of non-stop beatmixed 80s!

- DJ Lex

Report Abuse     Send Message to User     Reply

CaseyAlyce
2-19-2010 (1:40 am)
yay

Report Abuse     Send Message to User     Reply

swissphoenix
2-20-2010 (5:35 pm)
yay
if i  am right this will be in 30 min

Report Abuse     Send Message to User     Reply

swissphoenix
2-20-2010 (5:36 pm)
if i  am right this will be in 30 min
ups wrong 2h and 3 min :)

a edit funktion would be nice

Report Abuse     Send Message to User     Reply

DJ Lex
4-29-2011 (1:26 pm)
Lisa Lisa - Take Me Home.  I used to breakdance to this song. Love it!

Report Abuse     Send Message to User     Reply