Top of Free Internet Radio content area

Pretty Poison

  • Pretty Poison is an electronic dance music group based out of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Group members are Jade Starling - lead vocalist; Whey Cooler - keyboardist/guitarist; Kaya Pryor - Percussionist/keyboardist; Mike Capozzoli - Bassist; Bobby Corea - Drummer; Lou Franco - Guitar.
  • Pretty Poison had several more dance chart entries, the most recent being a new version of "Catch Me (I'm Falling)" which hit number forty-three in 1998.
  • Febuary 2009 saw the release of new song "Finger Lickin' Good' on itunes

80's Hits

Catch Me I'm Falling

Members of this Group


There are currently no comments.
Share Pretty Poison! Tell your friends about Pretty Poison on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!