Top of Free Internet Radio content area


  • Parachute is a pop rock band from Charlottesville, Virginia
  • The members graduated from college in May 2008 and since then have been touring and promoting their albums

Will Anderson (vocals, guitar, keyboard)
Johnny Stubblefield (drums)
Alex Hargrave (bass)
Kit French (saxophone, keyboard, vocals)
Nate McFarland (guitar, vocals

  • Originally named "Sparky's Flaw", the band changed its name to "Parachute" in 2008
  • The reason for this came from the fact that Nivea wasn't willing to feature a band with the word flaw in its name
  • Since their graduation from college, Parachute has been touring with artists such as O.A.R., Switchfoot, Duffy, Matt Nathanson, and Jon McLaughlin

Adult Hits

Kiss Me Slowly
She Is Love
Something To Believe In


Can't Help

Members of this Group





There are currently no comments.
Share Parachute! Tell your friends about Parachute on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!