Top of Free Internet Radio content area

He Is We

  • He Is We is an indie pop band from Tacoma, Washington
  • The band is made up of Rachel Taylor and Trevor Kelly
  • While Rachel and Trevor are the duo that composes He Is We, they also have a touring band that accompanies them
  • The traveling band is composed of Harrison Webster on drums, Carman Kubanda on bass guitar, and Aaron Campbell on keyboard/guitar
  • Rachel and Trevor met while working at Ted Brown Music Company, a music store in their home town of Tacoma, Washington
  • While Ted Brown Music Company was where He is We was commenced, the duo disliked the genre of music it supported
  • They each realized that the other had talent and began to play small gigs that led to their signing with Universal Motown Records

Adult Hits

Happily Ever After

Members of this Group






There are currently no comments.
Share He Is We! Tell your friends about He Is We on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!