Top of Free Internet Radio content area

Boney M

Boney M. is a vocal group created by German record producer Frank Farian. Originally based in Germany, the four original members of the group's official line-up were Jamaican-born singers Liz Mitchell and Marcia Barrett, Maizie Williams from Montserrat and Bobby Farrell from Aruba. The group was formed in 1976 and achieved popularity during the disco era of the late 1970s. Since the 1980s, various line-ups of the band have performed with different personnel.


Marys Boy Child

Members of this Group



There are currently no comments.
Share Boney M! Tell your friends about Boney M on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!