Top of Free Internet Radio content area

Jason Michael Carroll

  • Jason along with Jack Ingram, were performing as part of Martina McBride's "Waking Up Laughing" tour.
  • Jason's favorite holiday is Halloween. In 2006 Jason dressed up as Prince Eric for his daughter's Ariel. The theme was The Little Mermaid. In 2007 Jason dressed up as Chewbacca (Star Wars). And in 2008 Jason was dressed as Shaggy (Scooby-Doo).
  • Jason's first hit song is "Alyssa Lies".
  • Jason's third hit song is "I Can Sleep When I'm Dead".
  • Jason's second hit song is "Livin' Our Love Song".
  • Jason was born in Houston, Texas but grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina.
  • Jason's father is a minister.
  • Jason has four kids Gavin Michael, Savanna Nicole, Stori Paige and J.W. and a ex-wife Wendy.


Alyssa Lies
I Can Sleep When I'm Dead
Livin Our Love Song
Hurry Home
Where I'm From

Members of this Group





There are currently no comments.
Share Jason Michael Carroll! Tell your friends about Jason Michael Carroll on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!