Top of Free Internet Radio content area

Joe Nichols

  • Joe married longtime girlfriend Heather Singleton on September 9, 2007 in Savannah, GA.
  • Joe Nichols father died in 2002.
  • Joe's singles: "The Impossible," "Brokenheartsville," "She Only Smokes When She Drinks," "Cool To Be a Fool," If Nobody Believed In You," The Christmas Song," "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!," "I'll Be Home For Christmas," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "What's a Guy Gotta Do," "Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off," "Size Matters (Someday)," "I'll Wait For You," and "Another Side Of You."
  • Joe's discography: "Joe Nichols," "Man With a Memory," "Revelation," "A Traditional Christmas," and "3."
  • Joe's first album was released in 1996, it was a self-titled album called "Joe Nichols."
  • Joe's music genre is neotraditional country.
  • Joe's father and his grandfather inspired him to sing.
  • Brokenheartsville was Joe's first number one hit single on Billboard's Hot Country Songs chart.
  • In 2005 Joe met Anna Nicole Smith at the Grand Ole Opry, she then became a big fan of his music.
  • Joe's father use to play bass in a local country band.
  • When Joe was 19 he secured a record deal with Intersound Records.
  • The first song Joe ever wrote was called "If You're Gonna Leave," he wrote this when he was only 14 years old.
  • Joe started playing the guitar at twelve.
  • Joe attended the funeral of Anna Nichol Smith where he sang two songs, "Wings of a Dove" and "I'll Wait for You."
  • Joe went on tour with Alan Jackson in 2003.
  • Joe's third album, III, was release on October 25, 2005.


Another Side Of You
I'll Wait For You
Gimmie That Girl
Take It Off
Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off
The Shape I'm In


Hard To Be Cool
Sunny and 75

Members of this Group




mr mustang






There are currently no comments.
Share Joe Nichols! Tell your friends about Joe Nichols on 977music - share the joy of on-demand artist playlists!